Lupe Fiasco Mixtape: Enemy of the State

Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story (Mixtape)

Peeps stay on Lupe’s dick like Fruit Loops stay on milk!

But, I ain’t mad though.

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 All The Way Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Lil Wayne)
05 Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timabaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)





Author: shabooty

DC+NY+LA Connect with Shabooty on Google+